What's On

Courtney Barnett + Big Scary

Thursday 26th November 2015 7:00 pm

Set times: Doors – 7pm Big Scary – 8:00pm Courtney Barnett – 9:00pm Undoubtedly amongst Melbourne’s … more info



Friday 27th November 2015 7:00 pm

Please note, this show has been postponed until Thursday 14th January 2016. Original tickets remain … more info

ZEDD + Vindata

Sunday 29th November 2015 7:00 pm

Set times: Doors – 7pm Vindata – 9pm Zedd – 9:15pm

Thee Oh Sees + Total Control + Iceage + DJ Noreen McShane (Rough Trade)

Monday 30th November 2015 7:00 pm

Thee Oh Sees are the latest incarnation of songwriter, singer, guitarist (and Castle Face fearless … more info

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Christmas Party feat. Cymande, Smoove & Turrell

Friday 4th December 2015 8:00 pm

After selling out Blackpool Winter Gardens on an annual basis with his Christmas Ball, Craig … more info

Sold Out


Saturday 5th December 2015 7:00 pm

Courteeners have announced a major UK tour that crowns what is unarguably the band’s most … more info

960x340 accept 2

Accept + Hell

Monday 7th December 2015 7:00 pm

In the history of Heavy Metal not many bands can claim to be able to … more info

Matt Berry & The Maypoles + Xylaroo

Thursday 10th December 2015 7:00 pm

The enigmatic Matt Berry’s will be embarking on a full UK tour this December, celebrating … more info

New Model Army

Friday 11th December 2015 7:00 pm

SikTh + Hacktivist + Destrage

Saturday 12th December 2015 7:00 pm

Following their triumphant return to the metal scene in 2014 London progressive metallers, SikTh, have … more info

Fear Factory – Demanufacture 20th Anniversary Tour + Once Human + Dead Label

Sunday 13th December 2015 7:00 pm

Legendary pioneers of industrial-tinged extreme metal Fear Factory are proud to announce they will be … more info

960x340 Caravan Sold Out

Caravan Palace

Tuesday 15th December 2015 7:00 pm

Caravan Palace announce the release of <I°_°I>, their third studio album, on October 16th 2015. … more info

The Kooks

Friday 18th December 2015 7:00 pm

The Kooks continue their busy year with a 10 date UK tour including two dates … more info